Core Staff

PositionNameWork TelEmail
Director of ICT ServicesAndy Johnson02920 820510Click for Email
Quality and Compliance ManagerAndrew Mayo01597 810055Click for Email
Finance ManagerHelen Bailey01792 311980Click for Email
Office ManagerKeli Walters01792 311980Click for Email
Payroll OfficerKerrie-Anne Tomlinson01792 311980Click for Email
Training & Development OfficerVanessa Thomas01792 311980Click for Email
Training OfiicerVanessa Gamble01743 466658Click for Email
Training Support AssistantRhyannon Smith01792 311980Click for Email
Behavioural SpecialistHelen Rawlinson01792 311980Click for Email
Behavioural SpecialistDenise Holland02920 820510Click for Email

Charity Company Name: Perthyn
Company Reg No: 3017158
Charity No: 1046763